Sinfra

Box 1026
101 38 Stockholm

Besöksadress
Kungsbroplan 2, Stockholm
karta

Telefon
08-525 099 40

Öppettider
Vardagar 8.00 – 16.00

Kontakt


VD & STAB

Tony Doganson
VD
08 525 099 42
tony.doganson@sinfra.se

Jenny Stenström
Hållbarhetsansvarig
08 525 099 46
jenny.stenstrom@sinfra.se

Sara Jängnemyr
Kommunikationsansvarig
08 525 099 39
sara.jangnemyr@sinfra.se

Jim Öström
Verksamhetsutvecklare
08 525 099 49
jim.ostrom@sinfra.se

VÄRME & KYLA

Linnéa Nordén
Strategisk Upphandlare
08-525 099 35
linnea.norden@sinfra.se

Nabaz Dalshad
Taktisk Upphandlare
08-525 099 34
nabaz.dalshad@sinfra.se

EL & FIBER

Magnus Pettersson
Strategisk Upphandlare
08 525 099 45
magnus.pettersson@sinfra.se

Sophia Rörström
Taktisk Upphandlare
08 525 099 41
sophia.rorstrom@sinfra.se

VATTEN & AVLOPP

Musa Bargabriel
Strategisk Upphandlare
08 525 099 37
musa.bargabriel@sinfra.se

Nathalie Suares
(föräldraledig till 2022-01-30)
Taktisk Upphandlare
08 525 099 43
nathalie.suares@sinfra.se

TJÄNSTER & KONSULTER

Ted Waldesten
Strategisk Upphandlare
08 525 099 48
ted.waldesten@sinfra.se

Jessica Lindqvist
Taktisk Upphandlare
08 525 099 38
jessica.lindqvist@sinfra.se

EKONOMI

Emma Öström
Ekonomichef
08 525 099 31
emma.ostrom@sinfra.se

Filippa Peterson
Administration- & ekonomiassistent
08 525 099 44
filippa.peterson@sinfra.se